Responsible Internationalisation & Global Engagement Task Force


  • Iris Vernekohl, Ruhr University Bochum, Chair
  • Monika Sprung, Ruhr University, Co-Chair
  • Prof. Dr. Markus Koller, Ruhr University 
  • Prof. Dr. Mathieu Schneider, Université Strasbourg 
  • Alexandros Triantafyllidis, Aristoteles University Thessaloniki 
  • Kirstina Mantasavili, Aristoteles University Thessaloniki 
  • Prof. Marco Borraccetti, University of Bologna 
  • Dr. Claire Dorritty, University College Cork 
  • Dr. Wojciech Burek, Jagiellonian University Cracow 

For enquiries about the Task Force please contact: [email protected]

Role of the Task Force

The Task Force Responsible Internationalisation & Global Engagement promotes Academic Freedom and Academic Responsibility in Internationalisation of Higher Education and Research at European University Networks.